Inspiration: sleeping bag scarf

Weather in Barcelona has been really cold, and as I watch some fabulous pictures on my style board (Pinterest), and I hear the rain outside, I start craving for a XXL scarf, a sleeping bag scarf.

Yes… I’m so cold I would wrap a sleeping bag around my neck.

But, why a sleeping bag?

Why not?

So I started sketching a litle… And as usual, put some images together.

fashion pachanga scarfs

fashion pachanga scarf panelSketches by Fashion Pachanga.

Pictures from Pinterest.

 

Leave a Reply

